Staff Directory

NamePositionEmail
Barnhart, KimTitle 1 Teacherkbarnhart@buckleyschools.com
Bennett, Sydney3rd Gradesbennett@buckleyschools.com
Borcherdt, RachealSecondary Mathrborcherdt@buckleyschools.com
Brand, AmandaParaprofessionalabrand@buckleyschools.com
Chappel, Cassandra4th Grade Language Arts & Sciencecchappel@buckleyschools.com
Durkin, EmilyKindergartenedurkin@buckleyschools.com
Emery, DoreeOffice Managerdemery@buckleyschools.com
Fairchild, KimLibrariankfairchild@buckleyschools.com
Flees, KristinaSecondary Sciencekflees@buckleyschools.com
Fleis, CharlesSecondary World Languagescfleis@buckleyschools.com
Ford, TiffanyElementary Special Educationtford@buckleyschools.com
Hammar, Tracy2nd Gradethammar@buckleyschools.com
Harrand, JessicaSuperintendent, K-3 Principaljharrand@buckleyschools.com
Harrison, MaryK-12 Artmharrison@buckleyschools.com
Huffman, MarieTechnology Support Specialistmhuffman@buckleyschools.com
Kinney, Lorrie1st Gradelkinney@buckleyschools.com
Kirkpatrick, Christine5th & 6th Grade Scienceckirkpatrick@buckleyschools.com
Kreft, RochelleMental Health Counselorrkreft@buckleyschools.com
Kulawiak, Todd4th – 12th Grade Principaltkulawiak@buckleyschools.com
Lewis, GillianSecondary Special Educationglewis@buckleyschools.com
Litrun, DavidSecondary Mathdlitrun@buckleyschools.com
Lumsden, EricaK-12 Musicelumsden@buckleyschools.com
Marlin, CherylParaprofessionalcmarlin@buckleyschools.com
McInerney, LindsaySecondary Sciencelmcinerney@buckleyschools.com
McInerney, Tom (Mr. Mac)5th & 6th Grade Mathtmcinerney@buckleyschools.com
Menghini, Shauna1st Gradesmenghini@buckleyschools.com
Milne, Crystal5th & 6th Grade Social Studiescmilne@buckleyschools.com
Monks, Dana3rd Gradedmonks@buckleyschools.com
Nuckels, JoyceAnn4th Grade Math & Social Studiesjnuckels@buckleyschools.com
Odziana, RachelGuidance Counselorrodziana@buckleyschools.com
Osgood, ReneeSecondary Englishrosgood@buckleyschools.com
Papineau, SaraSecondary Technology & Englishspapineau@buckleyschools.com
Rath, CrystalOffice Managercrath@buckleyschools.com
Ruppert, ShilohParaprofessionalsruppert@buckleyschools.com
Spitzer, RonSecondary Social Studiesrspitzer@buckleyschools.com
Welch, RobertSecondary English & Social Studiesrwelch@buckleyschools.com
Welling, Scott5th & 6th Grade Language Artsswelling@buckleyschools.com
White, DarceyKindergartendwhite@buckleyschools.com
Wicker, CarriePreschoolcwicker@buckleyschools.com
Wicker, KenK-12 Gymkwicker@buckleyschools.com
Close Bitnami banner
Bitnami