Home » About » Staff

Staff

Administration

Name Position Email
Todd Frazee Athletic Director tfrazee@buckleyschools.com
Jessica Harrand Superintendent, K-3 Principal jharrand@buckleyschools.com
Todd Kulawiak 4th–12th Grade Principal tkulawiak@buckleyschools.com
Rachel Odziana Guidance Counselor rodziana@buckleyschools.com

Teachers and Staff

Name Position Email
Kim Barnhart Teacher kbarnhart@buckleyschools.com
Sydney Bennett 3rd Grade Teacher sbennett@buckleyschools.com
Racheal Borcherdt Secondary Math rborcherdt@buckleyschools.com
Amanda Brand Paraprofessional abrand@buckleyschools.com
Kristin Brown Paraprofessional kbrown@buckleyschools.com
Cassandra Chappel 4th Grade Language Arts & Science cchappel@buckleyschools.com
Emily Durkin Kindergarten Teacher edurkin@buckleyschools.com
Doree Emery Office Manager demery@buckleyschools.com
Kim Fairchild Librarian kfairchild@buckleyschools.com
Kristina Flees Secondary Science Teacher kflees@buckleyschools.com
Charles Fleis Secondary World Languages Teacher cfleis@buckleyschools.com
Tiffany Ford Elementary Special Education Teacher tford@buckleyschools.com
Tracy Hammar 2nd Grade Teacher thammar@buckleyschools.com
Mary Harrison K-12 Art Teacher mharrison@buckleyschools.com
Heather Horn 2nd Grade Teacher hhorn@buckleyschools.com
Marie Huffman Technology Support Specialist mhuffman@buckleyschools.com
Lorrie Kinney 1st Grade Teacher lkinney@buckleyschools.com
Christine Kirkpatrick 5th & 6th Grade Science Teacher ckirkpatrick@buckleyschools.com
Rochelle Kreft Mental Health Counselor rkreft@buckleyschools.com
Gillian Lewis Secondary Special Education glewis@buckleyschools.com
David Litrun Secondary Math Teacher dlitrun@buckleyschools.com
Blaire Lone Paraprofessional blone@buckleyschools.com
Erica Lumsden K-12 Music Teacher elumsden@buckleyschools.com
Cheryl Marlin Paraprofessional cmarlin@buckleyschools.com
Lindsay McInerney Secondary Science Teacher lmcinerney@buckleyschools.com
Tom McInerney 5th & 6th Grade Math Teacher tmcinerney@buckleyschools.com
Shauna Menghini 1st Grade Teacher smenghini@buckleyschools.com
Crystal Milne 5th & 6th Grade Social Studies Teacher cmilne@buckleyschools.com
Dana Monks 3rd Grade Teacher dmonks@buckleyschools.com
JoyceAnn Nuckels 4th Grade Math & Social Studies Teacher jnuckels@buckleyschools.com
Renee Osgood Secondary English Teacher rosgood@buckleyschools.com
Sara Papineau Secondary Technology & English Teacher spapineau@buckleyschools.com
Crystal Rath Office Manager crath@buckleyschools.com
Shiloh Ruppert Elementary Special Education sruppert@buckleyschools.com
Ron Spitzer Secondary Social Studies Teacher rspitzer@buckleyschools.com
Grace Thon Paraprofessional gthon@buckleyschools.com
Robert Welch Secondary English & Social Studies Teacher rwelch@buckleyschools.com
Scott Welling 5th & 6th Grade Language Arts Teacher swelling@buckleyschools.com
Darcy White Kindergarten Teacher dwhite@buckleyschools.com
Carrie Wicker Preschool Teacher cwicker@buckleyschools.com
Ken Wicker K-12 Physical Education Teacher kwicker@buckleyschools.com
Scroll to Top